Lensbaby Studio Forums

Latest Post

18 hours ago by ranfoto

Re: Composer Pro + Edge 80

view post

How to become a Lensbaby Guru

Newer Topic | Older Topic

How to become a Lensbaby Guru posted by susanapaiva December 09, 2010 12:34AM reply | quote
posted by susanapaiva
I'm a portuguese professional photographer interested in knowing how to become a lensbaby guru.
I've been using the control freak and composer lenses on my digital SLR camera and I'm quite interested in spreading the word about how fantastic can it be to work with a lensababy.

Please take a look into my last lensbaby series "Ceci n'est pas Paris" and help me to spread the word.

Best,

Susana
Re: How to become a Lensbaby Guru posted by Torleik Emil Haneferd December 09, 2010 02:14AM reply | quote
lovely work Susana :-)

Torleik
Re: How to become a Lensbaby Guru posted by Kirsten (Admin) December 09, 2010 04:45AM reply | quote
posted by Kirsten

Welcome to the forum. We would love to see you post some of your work right here on the forum. Adding images on here creates your own Lensbaby Gallery.

Kirsten Hunter
Director of Customer Happiness

See more of my work on my blog:
www.livefrombeechstreet.blogspot.com
Re: How to become a Lensbaby Guru posted by susanapaiva December 10, 2010 08:35AM reply | quote
posted by susanapaiva
Thanks so much!
Re: How to become a Lensbaby Guru posted by susanapaiva December 10, 2010 08:37AM reply | quote
posted by susanapaiva
Gallery posted by susanapaiva December 10, 2010 08:47AM reply | quote
posted by susanapaiva
CECI N'EST PAS PARIS | © Susana Paiva
Re: How to become a Lensbaby Guru posted by RichB December 10, 2010 12:38PM reply | quote
posted by RichB

Susana,

A colorful and beautifully composed set of images all on a single theme. Also, welcome to the forum!

Rich
Re: How to become a Lensbaby Guru posted by Petra December 14, 2010 04:35AM reply | quote
posted by Petra

Hello Susana,