Lensbaby Studio Forums

Latest Post

34 minutes ago by rusteer

gothic

view post

maybe a stupid question?

Newer Topic | Older Topic

maybe a stupid question? posted by Novel Photographie March 28, 2011 12:00AM reply | quote
posted by Novel Photographie

This may not be the right section for this, and I apologize if it's not. I'm new to the lensbaby forum, and i'm trying to figure out how to add info., avatar, etc. to my page and can't quite seem to figure it out. How do I go about doing all that? It's not letting me.

Melissa G.
[www.novelphotographie.com]
[www.novelphotoblog.com]
Re: maybe a stupid question? posted by ScottM March 28, 2011 12:36AM reply | quote
posted by ScottM

Hello Melissa, welcome to the forum. There is a problem with the website and that may be why you cant add info, hopefully they are working on it and will get it fixed soon.
Scott
Re: maybe a stupid question? posted by srpatife March 28, 2011 12:36AM reply | quote
posted by
Hello Melissa, welcome to the forum.

You can exchange your personal info by:
1- click on your nickname (for example on your first post on this topic with pink colour)
2- now you are on your studio space. click in account setting to change the info you want to
3- on the account setting ( on middle left) you can change your avatar, signature, forum settings, password, etc.

let me know if this help, if not i can post screenshots to help you out

Edited 1 time(s). Last edit at 03/28/2011 12:37AM by srpatife.
Re: maybe a stupid question? posted by Novel Photographie March 28, 2011 12:41AM reply | quote

I guess I just had to jump right in and post a picture or something, because I was able to add an avatar:) Thanks so much for your help:)

Melissa G.
[www.novelphotoblog.com]
Re: maybe a stupid question? posted by popquiz March 28, 2011 01:19AM reply | quote
posted by popquiz

Hi Melissa,