Lensbaby Studio Forums

Latest Post

5 hours ago by strelar

The Scream

view post

Medium Format Lensbaby 3G - First shots

Newer Topic | Older Topic

Medium Format Lensbaby 3G - First shots posted by jbrunjes May 09, 2010 11:37PM reply | quote
posted by jbrunjes

Just got my first roll of film back. Here are a few shots with a Pentax 645N + Lensbaby 3G for Medium format. Fuji Superia 100 film. I am still learning how to use this camera so the results are not ideal yet.
Thanks for looking.
Joby
Re: Medium Format Lensbaby 3G - First shots posted by RichB May 10, 2010 05:20AM reply | quote
posted by RichB

Joby,

These look really nice to me -- good work with your new camera Joby.

Rich
Re: Medium Format Lensbaby 3G - First shots posted by jffoto May 10, 2010 05:57AM reply | quote
posted by jffoto
Hej Joby
Nice images - looking forward to se more.
Jørgen
[www.jffoto.dk]

Jørgen
[www.jffoto.dk]
Re: Medium Format Lensbaby 3G - First shots posted by MarkStanley May 10, 2010 06:35AM reply | quote
posted by MarkStanley

Nice pics Joby, the boats are my Fav of the set but like them all.
Mark
Re: Medium Format Lensbaby 3G - First shots posted by BARONDLA May 10, 2010 10:54AM reply | quote
posted by BARONDLA

Nice images. Got a laugh out of BOA sign. The boats are great too. You are doing well with the the pentax.

Did you buy the medium format LB new or used? Any idea the focal length of the lens? Your shots are making me eye my 6x7 Pentax. Would love to have a LB for that. Any picture of camera with LB on it?
thanks
barondla (secretly wishing I hadn't seen this thread - could cost money).
Re: Medium Format Lensbaby 3G - First shots posted by Keithnc May 10, 2010 10:33PM reply | quote
posted by Keithnc

I like your shots, especially the last one since I used to work for them before getting laid off. Grrrr.......

Good job, I need to visit Wilmington again soon.
Re: Medium Format Lensbaby 3G - First shots posted by jbrunjes May 10, 2010 10:38PM reply | quote